Page 1 of 2

Status Update

Posted: Wed Dec 19, 2018 6:02 pm
by NoahSteam
Greetings Everyone!

Hope you're all doing great. I figured it would be a good idea to let everyone know where the project current stands. You all have been making great progress so far! As it stands, 2/3rds of the story dialog files are either complete or in progress. Also, it'd be great if you could shoot me an email whenever you complete a file. Also if you are unable to proceed with the project, please let me know so I can open up those files to another translator. Thank you!

Story Dialog
Files Completed: 40
Files In Progress: 16
Files Remaining: 0

Battle Dialog
Files Completed: 6
Files In Progress: 6
Files Remaining: 0

Tech Work Remaining
-Patch the the menus with translated text
-Patch the intro subtitles with translated text
-Patch battle menu
-Improve the look of the font
-Fix display bug with LIPS event

Re: Status Update

Posted: Tue Jan 01, 2019 6:54 pm
by NoahSteam
Update:
-0502TBL completed by Matatabi
-0307TBL & 0504TBL completed by Sarah

:D :D :D

Re: Status Update

Posted: Thu Jan 03, 2019 2:35 am
by NoahSteam
-Update
0402TBL completed by Eben & Matatabi
0101TBL completed by CrouchingMouse

Re: Status Update

Posted: Tue Jan 08, 2019 7:00 pm
by NoahSteam
-Update
0102TBL completed by Matatabi & Eien

Re: Status Update

Posted: Tue Jan 22, 2019 6:51 pm
by NoahSteam
-Update
0602TBL completed by Matatabi

Re: Status Update

Posted: Tue Jan 29, 2019 1:02 am
by NoahSteam
-0206TBL completed by Margie, Nezumi, and Matatabi

Thank you all!

Re: Status Update

Posted: Mon Feb 04, 2019 1:01 am
by NoahSteam
-400TBL completed by CrouchingMouse, Nezumi, and Matatabi

Re: Status Update

Posted: Wed Feb 13, 2019 9:30 pm
by NoahSteam
-901 completed by Nezumi

Re: Status Update

Posted: Fri Feb 15, 2019 12:21 am
by NoahSteam
-M01MES completed by Matatabi

Re: Status Update

Posted: Sat Feb 23, 2019 8:03 pm
by NoahSteam
-M21MES completed by CrouchingMouse